

MOUNT SINAI HOSPITAL RESEARCH ETHICS BOARD 'B' MEMBERS

Allen. Dr. Vanessa Atchison, Dr. Deborah ****Barnie**, Ms. Annette Charles, Dr. Christopher Dalby, Ms. Allison David, Ms. Aliyah *Goodfellow, Ms. Nicole Griffin, Mr. Anthony Knight, Dr. Julia Maunder, Dr. Robert Milligan, Ms. Natasha *Shah, Dr. Prakeshkumar Shah. Dr. Vibhuti Tabbara, Dr. Najla Watson, Ms. Victoria *Zucker, Ms. Hartlee

Non-Voting Members

Austin, Ms. Kathleen Sultana, Ms. Nushrat Avci, Ms. Beren Noronha, Ms. Roxanne

*Alternate

**On leave

Microbiologist and Infectious Diseases Specialist, Infectious Diseases Lawyer, Community Member Manager, Coordinator Diabetes Clinical Research Staff Anaesthesiologist, Department of Anaesthesia & Pain Medicine Nurse, Paediatrics, Neonatal Intensive Care Unit **Community Member** Nurse, Labour and Delivery Unit Clinical Research Manager, Dept. of Orthopaedic Surgery Senior Scientist, Prosserman Centre for Health Research, LTRI Vice-Chair, Research Ethics Board/Staff Physician, Psychiatry Research Associate, Obstetrics & Gynecology Research/Psychiatry Staff Neonatologist, Department of Paediatrics Chair, Research Ethics Board/Staff Neonatologist, Department of Paediatrics Clinical Pharmacist, Women's & Infants' Health, Dept. of Pharmacy Lawyer, Community Member Lawyer, Community Member

Research Ethicist, Manager, Research Ethics Board Research Ethicist REB Coordinator REB Coordinator